People are added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list when they:

 

People are added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list when they:

 

 

sign in to YouTube

 

watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video

 

watch, comment on, like, or share a competitor’s YouTube video

 

click a text ad in Google search results

 

Explanation:

You can show personalized ads to millions of viewers across YouTube and video partner sites, based on their past interactions with your videos or YouTube channel. This is known as “video remarketing.” Remarketing lists are created by first linking your YouTube account to your AdWords account. Once you link accounts, you can create remarketing lists that reach people who have done the following YouTube-related actions:

  • Viewed any video from a channel
  • Visited a channel page
  • Viewed any video (as an ad) from a channel
  • Liked any video from a channel
  • Commented on any video from a channel
  • Shared any video from a channel
  • Subscribed to a channel
  • Viewed certain video(s)
  • Viewed certain video(s) as ad(s)

Read more here: //support.google.com/partners/answer/2545661?hl=en

 

 

Related content

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]