True or False: Once a view is deleted it cannot be restored.
True: Deleted views cannot be restored at any time.
False: You have 35 days to restore a view after it is deleted.
True or False: Once a view is deleted it cannot be restored
The Trash Can contains accounts, properties, and views that have been marked for deletion. You have 35 days to restore items from the Trash Can before they are permanently deleted.
About the Trash Can
The Trash Can is a temporary holding area for accounts, properties, and views before they are deleted. Account, properties, and views are moved to the Trash Can and held for 35 days before they are permanently deleted.
The Trash Can shows a list of all the entities that are marked for deletion, the user who marked them for deletion, and the date they will be permanently deleted. You restore an entity by selecting it and moving it out of the Trash Can. You need Edit permission on the account to access the Trash Can.
After 35 days in the Trash Can, an entity is permanently deleted.
Once a view is deleted it cannot be restored