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Home » Archivo de CertificationAnswers » Page 962

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Which statistic indicates how often a click has led to a conversion?

October 28, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

 

Which statistic indicates how often a click has led to a conversion?

 

Cost-per-conversion

 

Clickthrough rate (CTR)

 

Conversion rate

 

Converted clicks

 

Explanation:

 

Conversion metrics are adjusted to reflect only the ad clicks that could have led to conversions

 

In Google Ads, conversion an action defined as valuable to your business, such as an online purchase, call, subscription or anything else. Conversions are one of the main factors which show your campaign is successful or not. Especially if you’re focusing on direct impact, not raising brand awareness for example. While conversions number is important, actually it doesn’t show you much. To evaluate your ads and their impact on your business you should calculate the conversion rate.

The conversion rate is the average number of conversions per ad click, shown as a percentage. For example, if you had 100 conversions from 1,000 clicks, your conversion rate would be 10%, since 100/1000*100% = 10%.

Tip: More specific keywords often tend to have a better conversion rate than general keywords.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/3419241?hl=en

 

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Fundamentals Certification Assessment Answers – Academy for ads, Google Digital Sales Certification Exam Answers

TrueView video discovery ads can run on:

October 28, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

 

TrueView video discovery ads can run on:

 

  • YouTube

 

  • The Search Network and the Display Network

 

  • The Display Network

 

  • YouTube and the Display Network

 

Explanation:

 

Discovery ads is formerly known as “TrueView in-display ads.” Use this format to promote a video in places of discovery, including next to related YouTube videos, as part of a YouTube search result, or alongside other content across the Display Network. Your ad consists of a thumbnail image from your video with some text. While the exact size and appearance of the ad may vary depending on where it appears, video discovery ads always invite people to click to watch the video. The video then plays on the YouTube Watch page or on your channel page. Ads can appear: on YouTube search results, alongside related YouTube videos, on the YouTube homepage, as an overlay on a YouTube watch page, on video partner sites and apps across the Display Network.

Source

 

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Video Advertising Certification Assessment Answers

For her latest TrueView in-stream ad, Jacquline’s primary goal is to get her brand noticed with the 18-25 year-old set. What could she incorporate in her video to help humanize her brand?

October 27, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

 

For her latest TrueView in-stream ad, Jacquline’s primary goal is to get her brand noticed with the 18-25 year-old set.

What could she incorporate in her video to help humanize her brand?

 

 

Add music

 

Feature animation

 

Use humor

 

Collaborate with a YouTube creator

 

 

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Video Advertising Certification Assessment Answers

Jose has a limited AdWords budget, and his ads aren’t showing as often as he wants. How might he improve results without spending more money on the campaigns limited by budget?

October 27, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

 

Jose has a limited AdWords budget, and his ads aren’t showing as often as he wants. How might he improve results without spending more money on the campaigns limited by budget?

 

Replace his 3 most expensive keywords with lower-priced keywords

 

Slightly lower bids

 

Choose accelerated instead of standard delivery

 

Slightly raise bids

 

Explanation:

 

While counter-intuitive, slightly lowering your bids in campaigns that are marked “limited by budget” could potentially help you earn more clicks. Lowering bids for budget-constrained campaigns could reduce the average amount you pay when someone clicks your ads, with the potential for your budget to go further and get more clicks.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2375418

 

 

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Search Advertising Certification Assessment Answers (Updated)

Jose has a limited Google Ads budget, and his ads aren’t showing as often as he wants. How might he improve results without spending more money on the campaigns limited by budget?

October 27, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

 

Jose has a limited Google Ads budget, and his ads aren’t showing as often as he wants. How might he improve results without spending more money on the campaigns limited by budget?

 

 

  • Choose accelerated instead of standard delivery

 

  • Slightly raise bids

 

  • Slightly lower bids

 

  • Replace his 3 most expensive keywords with lower-priced keywords

 

Explanation:

 

While counter-intuitive, slightly lowering your bids in campaigns that are marked “limited by budget” could potentially help you earn more clicks. Lowering bids for budget-constrained campaigns could reduce the average amount you pay when someone clicks your ads, with the potential for your budget to go further and get more clicks.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2375418

 

 

 

Filed Under: Google Ads Search Advertising Certification Assessment Answers (Updated)

Kelly is checking her product landing pages to make sure that she has all the required information. What piece of information is required to appear on every landing page?

October 26, 2018 By CertificationAnswers

Kelly is checking her product landing pages to make sure that she has all the required information. What piece of information is required to appear on every landing page?

 

Price and currency

Availability date

Google product category

Sale price

 

Explanation:

 

Submit a landing page that shows all key elements of your product, and ensure those details match what you submitted in your product data. These elements include title, description, image, price, currency, availability and a buy button.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/4752265

 

 

Filed Under: Google Shopping Ads Exam Answers, Uncategorized @en

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